“I am the cozylady”

The best thing about fall is all cozy opportunities that are indoors, eg, evenings with candles lit throughout the apartment. The worst for me is the damn cold. I’m starting to freeze in two seconds, and it takes an eternity before I feel warm. A perfect way to make it cozy and warm at home is to light up a lot of light. As you may know by now, I love candles in all its forms, both with and without fragrance.

SWE; Det bästa med hösten är alla mysiga tillfällena som blir inomhus,tex, kvällarna med ljus tända i hela lägenheten. Det sämsta för mig är den förbannade kylan. Jag börjar frysa på två sekunder och det tar en evighet innan jag känner mig uppvärmd. Ett perfekt sätt att göra det mysigt och varmt hemma är att tända upp en massa ljus. Som ni kanske förstår vid det här laget så älskar jag ljus i alla dess former, både med och utan doft.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

