Being an adult

I like to start off the weekend by going around the apartment and tidy up. Drinking coffee, fix some, go out and sit on the patio and watch the outside world, and then go in and continue. That’s life luxury for me. Having plenty of time to do things I want and do not have time otherwise. As it usually is lack of time during the week is the weekend sacred to me.

SWE; Jag tycker om att börja helgen med att gå runt i lägenheten och småplocka. Dricka kaffe, fixa lite, gå ut och sätta mig på uteplatsen och titta på omvärlden, och sen gå in och fortsätta småfixandet. Det är livslyx för mig. Att ha gott om tid att göra sådant jag vill och inte hinner med annars.  Då det oftast är snålt med tid på vardagarna är helgen helig för mig. 

I really need to clean this weekend, because things is litterly upside down in the apartment. Denna helgen måste det städas, för saker och ting ligger bokstavligen upp och ner i lägenheten.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Being an adult

  1. odilets says:

    You seem really organized!! You’re ready to be an adult!:)

Leave a Reply

