August in Sweden

This is tonight’s harvest and the first chanterelles for me this year. I have felt a craving since last year and felt inspired when I have seen that people have been out and picked. So when I came home from a busy day at work, I went out to get some energy and hopefully some chanterelles. I hope for more next time!

SWE;  Här är kvällens skörd och de första kantarellerna för mig i år. Jag har känt ett sug sedan förra året och kände mig inspirerad när jag har sett att folk varit ute och plockat. Så när jag kom hem från en fullspäckad dag på jobbet gav jag mig ut för att få lite energi och förhoppningsvis lite kantareller. Jag hoppas på fler till nästa gång!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

